Why Crocodiles Don't Use Twitter

About Candace M Hansen

Wildlife advocate, conservationist and environmentalist.
This entry was posted in Just For Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Why Crocodiles Don't Use Twitter

  1. Instant News says:

    This entry was pretty interesting, how often do you update your blog? I’ve bookmarked this site and gave you guys a tweet, hope to read more soon!

  2. I should harmonise with your point. You break it down so well. I just stumbled your article. BTW, I find your writing fresh, and easy to understood, can you please recommend some books about authorship and blogging? I really value it if you can share the one you studied from. Or maybe you can make a post about it as well. Thank you so much. Looking forward in your next blog post. Respects, — Dianne

  3. Hye Kuffel says:

    Great advice and very true. One of the most important things bloggers, or any business, can do is try not to give up. Even when times are tough it

  4. Del Herny says:

    Thank you for the information provided. The best content I’ve seen in this niche.

  5. I found your site while browsing on google for Zoo World Cheats and saw a few of your other pieces too. I’ve just added you to my yahoo rss Reader. Just wanted to say” keep up the good work” and congrats on a job well done! thumbsup from me 😀

Leave a Reply

